You also have to remember that just because your "feed" went down, doesn't mean it went down for the entire service. Currently, the video on demand and TV sections are empty. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts Area 51: For a budget IPTV, can’t beat Area 51. This subreddit is not for asking or making iptv recommendations nor can resellers post ads or solicit business. Now 4 ppv and it's awesomeSmoothstreams had failed me multiple times for big PPVs a few years back. Oddly enough the ppv always went off with out a hitch.Every provider that posts here publicly is going to have issues.

Should serve me well & if not, it's more site:reddit.com Googling.I've been using gears for 3 months.

Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcutsCookies help us deliver our Services. Regardless of how much they cost as well. Currently, the video on demand and TV sections are empty. If a provider can't reliably provide prime time broadcasting, then they aren't worth your sub.Beast is new player in town and amazing. So who does well?I’ve recently tried Vader’s and seems to buffer allot day to day. READ THE RULESPress J to jump to the feed. Seeing as the next upcoming fight is on the 16th thought I'd get ahead and have some IPTV service that does single day PPV ready. Acestream.TwistedTV with smarters app. )There is always an acestream for a major PPV and most of the Top Men of reddit are very good at it nowI read tons of his comments about a year ago when I was leaving SS and looking for a new primary IPTV provider.I recently dropped Helix after many months for another primary service which also has plenty of backup channels.