Topped with enchilada sauce and more cheese, they are baked until melty and delicious. Makes a perfect holiday breakfast, or a treat for friends who've stayed overnight.Want to wake up to the delicious smells of a farmhouse breakfast cooking in your kitchen? These waffles are so easy to assemble the night before and cook on the griddle and come out extraordinarily light and crisp. Pinned!These are some great ideas! By submitting this comment you agree to share your name, email address, and IP address with Table for Two. Really.These all look so delicious! These amazing, soft and buttery cinnamon rolls, iced with a delicious, finger-licking cream cheese frosting, are perfect for serving on Who wouldn't love to wake up to the scrumptious, sweet, spiced flavors of carrot cake? Mexican-style breakfast quesadillas loaded with black beans, eggs, cheddar, and taco seasonings are super easy to put together ahead of time. !im new to Pinterest and wanted to know how to get the recipes from it.