The charts in this book are far too blurry to see any specific suggestions for how I might set up my technical charts. If you’ve been practicing TA, this book may be a bit of a review. He and his wife live in Missouri, and they share their house with many dogs and cats. Do you believe that this item violates a copyright? This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. A Complete Guide To Volume Price Analysis The book is really full of topical information that could've been gleaned on the internet for free. This has been my daily experience for the past decade and even traders who have tried everything for years without success can make their first profits if the art of trading is explained to them in the right way. Amazon calculates a product’s star ratings based on a machine learned model instead of a raw data average. Why Bsappsfx? Clear and consise. I wish I had read this book before I started trading. Please try againSorry, we failed to record your vote. "Rubber Band Stocks" will teach you a powerful way to trade stocks.The ultimate beginner's guide to successful day trading. Bulletproof Setups: 29 Proven Stock Market Trading Strategies